Contact Us

Email contact to the LARPwest Committee is via:

Otherwise you can contact the appropriate person via Facebook.

Aaron Apollos – President

James Bylund – Vice President

Paddy Then – Secretary

Sam Bowden – Treasurer

Mitchell Fell – Ordinary Commitee Member (Membership Coordinator)

Grievance Contacts

The LARPwest Grievance Subcommittee is available to raise any concerns or issues on behalf of our members. Matters can be raised by emailing or contacting one of the people below if preferred.

Aaron Derepas

Anya Pearce

Mathew Owens

Carolyn Roe

Cameron Miller